Fundraising Projects

Celebrating 30 Years of the Foundation of Rotary Clubs Singapore

FRCS Charity Gala Dinner

Featuring performance by The TENG Ensemble

It was an incredible night at the Foundation of Rotary Clubs (FRCS) Charity Gala Dinner last Monday! A sincere thank you to all our donors, Rotarians, staff, and everyone who contributed to its success 🌟

Thank you to Ms Low Yen Ling, our Guest-of-Honour, for her presence at the event and delivering a heartfelt speech about FRCS’s 30 years of impactful service. We remain committed to enhancing the well-being of individuals and families throughout Singapore for many more years to come.

Shoutout to The TENG Ensemble for their spectacular performance that evening. Their unique east-meets-west renditions of popular songs were truly captivating! 🪕🎸👏

Our fundraising period ends on 31 December 2023. All outright donations made for this event will be matched dollar-for-dollar by the ToteBoard and qualifies for 250% tax-deduction. Please visit for more details on donation methods.

You may also download and keep a copy of the E-Programme Booklet here:

We’ve compiled the setlist of the night onto a YouTube playlist, listen to it here:

Thank you to our Donors

Albert Kwa & Family

Boey Yin Sum

Brian Tan

Byju Pillai

Catherine Chan

Charles Liew Wing Onn

Chen Teck Shing

Cheng Yao Tong

Chong Wai Ying Ruby

Chris Chen

Clara Tan

Conrad & Andrea Lim

Cynthia Tan

Daryl Toh

David Ong Choon

Dr Elaine Chee

Dr Gong Ing San

Dr Lai Jiunn Herng

Dr Natascha Putri

Dr Ong Kian Peng

Dr Samuel Wong

Dr Zhou Xiaoming

Edna Ko

Elsie Chua

Eric Lee

Florence Tan

Gerald Minjoot

Goh Peng Thong

Gwee XY

Henny Goh

Henry Lim RCBT

Ian Wong

James Chui

Jason Lee Ho Fan

Joe Caputo

Jona Pang

Keng Keng Tan

Lai Bou Leong

Lauw Peng Kiat

Lee Ah Poy

Lee Whai Yih


Li Guang Sheng

Lim Fong Hoy

Lim Kok Guan

Lim Meng Tzee

Lim Swee Kim

Mok Shao Xian

N & N Agriculture Pte Ltd

N Mohan

Nelson Ng

Ong Puay Guan

Ow Chin Seng

Pang Boon Seng

Patrick Lim

PP Jeffrey Chan Wah Teck, SC

PP Johnson Tan

PP Paul Heng

Rachel Teo

Rajamohan Munisamy

Rana Bhattacharjee

Ronald Wee Tee Yiow

Sean Yeo Chou Boon

Seow Kim Bock Jeffrey

Seow Shin Horng

Soh Chee Shong

P. Soh Gim Chuan

Stephen Lim

Stephen Ong

Steven Tham

Tan Beng Hwee

Thomas Wong Boon Fatt

To Chee Kan

Vicky Soo

Victor Sim Boon Ser

Vikna Rajah

Wong Kwai Wah

Yang Ji Wei

Yap Su-Yin

Yeo Shen Ann, Eugene